Teresa C. Younger

President and CEO

Rosina Barba

Senior Vice President Finance and Administration

Roz Lee

Vice President Strategy and Programs

Ruth McFarlane

Vice President Advancement

Jasmine Banks

Manager of Digital Communications and Marketing

Stephanie Blackwood

Director Major Gifts

Zabrina Collazo

Program Officer, Safety, Health and Economic Justice

Jadyn Petterson-Rae

Communications Coordinator

Alaya Gaddy

Office Manager

Maureen McNamara

Development Assistant

Shawnda Chapman

Director of the Girls Fund Initiative

Ellen Liu

Director, Capacity Building and Learning

Roselande Louis

Program Associate, Safety, Health and Economic Justice

Coya White Hat-Artichoker

Program Officer, Safety, Health and Economic Justice

Marlene Martinez

Director of Finance and Operations

Arelis Perallon

Finance Associate

Elisabeth Platt

Manager of Donor Data and Stewardship

Maya Radiconcini

Executive Coordinator and Board Liaison

Tamara Vasan

Director, Institutional Partnerships