We build women’s collective power in the U.S.


Alanis Alvarez

Designer and Brand Coordinator

Bri Barnett

Director of Institutional Partnerships

Russatta Buford

Chief Operating Officer

Shawnda Chapman

Director of Innovative Grantmaking and Research

Taliah Duncan

Operations Assistant

Samantha Franklin

Sr. Program Officer

Alaya Gaddy

Grants Administrator

Elisabeth Gaikema Platt

Director, Development Operations & Direct Marketing

Anjelica Garcia

Director of Major Gifts

Elaine Hunt

Communications Manager

Sandra Isiofiah

Human Resources Manager

Ellen Liu

Chief Program Officer

Marlene Martinez

Sr. Director of Finance and Operations

Calondra McArthur

Director of Communications

Ruth McFarlane

Chief Advancement Officer

Maureen McNamara

Development Coordinator

Ebun Olaloko

Executive Assistant and Board Coordinator

Aime Patrick

Donor Relations Assistant

Arelis Perallon

Finance Manager

Stephanie Rameau

Program Officer, Office of the President

Nelta Sanon

Events Manager

Sona Smith

Program Officer, Birth Justice

Keyanna Vann

Program Associate, Grantmaking and Capacity Building

Teresa C. Younger

President and CEO